top of page

Bellaire High School
National Honor Society

NHS logo.jpg

2022- 2023 Officers


President: Hannah Goodwin

Academic VP: Kalina Peneva

Service VP: Karla Ramirez

Secretary: Emma Lai

Treasurer: Ria Nanjundan

Historian: Zain Hamdani





2021-2022 Officers

President: Maggie Schwierking

Academic VP: Ricky Kai

Service VP: Owen Zhang

Treasurer: Katherine Chen

Secretary: Crystal Tang

Historian: Eden Barr 

NHS Officers 2022.JPG

Follow us on Instagram @bellairenhs

To contact NHS please email:


NHS Chapter Co-Advisors

Ms. Jennifer L. Kuhleman

Ms. Juanita DJ Camarillo

Joining the National Honor Society

If you are interested in being considered for membership in the Bellaire chapter of the National Honor Society, read this information which explains the selection process.  The applications for membership consideration can be downloaded here beginning in Spring of 2023. 

Current Sophomores and Juniors with a > 3.75 GPA will be eligible to apply for consideration of membership beginning March 2023.

*Download the 2021-22 Student Activity Form (Application) and get started! 

<- <- <- <- <- <- <- <-

Student Activity Form 2021 - 2022

bottom of page